In need of an outlet

I have all these ideas swimming around in my head. Either from seeing something I want to try on another blog or just something that I’ve come up with. It will go down on a piece of paper or get bookmarked online and then inevitably get lost and forgotten. No more, I say!

A little introduction – I’m Michelle. I’m about to be a mom for the first time and with the little dude on the way it’s hard to contain myself with little projects and crafts and ideas for him.

I have no plans to put constraints on what exactly this blog will be. Right now I see it as a place to collect ideas, show off what I accomplish and waste time.  Plus there will be the obligatory look how cute my cat/kid/husband is posts, I’m sure.

That’s all for now. Stay tuned!
Michelle

2 thoughts on “In need of an outlet

    1. Thanks! We are super excited, but the time is going by so quickly. I can’t believe that the little dude will be here in a matter of months (3 to be exact..)! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

