I am so doing this

I love Young House Love for many many reasons – they have easy to follow DIY’s, their posts are informative, funny and insightful and they create really beautiful things.

Well file this in the “TO DO’s” when the little dude arrives:

Weekly Photos to Document the little one’s first year of life.

Image via Young House Love

I think I just need to:

  1. Buy photoshop
  2. Hone my photoshop skills (any recommendations for tutorials or helpful websites?)
  3. Figure out if my camera can “white balance” and what the heck that even means
  4. Find really awesome little dude fabric
  5. Have the baby

Off to do steps 1 and 2!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

