Making Dinner: Meal Planner

+

I created a Meal Planner to record our weekly plan and to write out my grocery list.  It isn’t flashy by any means, but it’s been working for me! Thought I’d put it on the blog in case anyone wanted to download it.

Click here to download my Meal Planner

I print this double sided so my meal plan is on one side and the grocery list is on the other.

Once my grocery shopping is done I put the menu on the fridge so we remember what’s coming up and I remember to take the appropriate food out of the freezer and then after the week is through it goes in my Meal Planning Binder (post on this coming soon) that I use to keep all previous meal plans and recipes.

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Making Dinner: Meal Planner

Leave a Reply

