Making Dinner: This Week’s Meal Plan

Here is my Meal Plan for this week. We’re out a lot for dinner this weekend so I only had to come up with 4 dinners!  Recipes are linked below (unless they are my own recipe or something I couldn’t find online, then I will post them next week). I’ll have a review of everything next Friday.  Happy Meal Planning everyone!

August 27 – September 2

Friday: Dinner at Mom & Dad’s
Saturday: Dinner at my sister & brother-in-law’s house (Mexican Fiesta! Ole!)
Sunday: Dinner at a friend’s place
Meatless Monday: Lasagna Rolls
Tuesday: Thai Red Curry with Chicken
Wednesday: Steak Lettuce Wraps
Thursday: BBQ Chicken, baked potato and cucumber salad

Click here to find my reviews and recipes from last week.

Click here to download my weekly Meal Planner & Grocery List sheet.

Leave a Reply

