Mini Post: Heather Ross for Spoonflower

Heather Ross’ new line – Macaroni Love Story has just launched at Spoonflower. Can I say how much I love that she’s selling her fabric through Spoonflower? And finally she’s got some boyish prints. My favourite is the newspaper boats in the Aqua colourway. It’s currently my desktop wallpaper. I’m just trying to figure out how many yards I want and of what type of fabric. This would go great in the little dudes room.

Plus I would love to make a sewing machine cover out of the spools in gray. So pretty, right?

You can find out more about Heather Ross’ line here and enter to win a fat quarter of each design!

Leave a Reply

