Mini Post: Meal Planning & Recipes

yucky rain here tonight, this photo makes it look beautiful though - via weheartit

+

The past week’s recipes will be posted over the weekend along with our meal plan for this coming week. I apologize, but tonight I was at a work function and tomorrow I’ve got my second round of glucose testing so I won’t have a chance to update the blog.

We dropped the ball a little around here this week with the meal plan. The husband was out a few nights (unplanned) and so was I, so that made things a little difficult. But it isn’t going to discourage me from meal planning or anything like that. Just a small bump in the road, which I will detail over the weekend. Hope everyone has a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

