Menu Planning Monday

image source

Sigh. Back to work this week, so the husband is going to be starting to cook a few meals to take some of the burden off me. Still going strong with the dairy-free meals!

Monday – (HUSBAND COOKING DAY) BBQ Steak with Corn and Asparagus
Tuesday – Appy night – chicken tenders, steak bites, green salad
WednesdaySpaghetti with Sweet Cherry Tomatoes, Marjoram and Extra Virgin Olive Oil from Jamie Oliver
ThursdayGrilled Chicken Tostadas from Martha Stewart
Friday – Chicken Stir-fry
Saturday – Just me so I’ll do something with leftovers, maybe a salad since I never seem to eat enough of them!
Sunday – I’m out at Wicked with my mom and sis and the husband will be at his parent’s house, so no meal needed

Our favourite meal from last week was the roasted chicken with potatoes. I’ll post my adapted recipe soon!

Click here to download my menu planner and grocery list

Leave a Reply

