Busy busy busy

Had a busy last couple of days so there have been no posts… oops! I’ve got this week’s menu, a roast chicken recipe and a few other things to share. They’ll be up soon! In the meantime, here is a picture of me, the husband and the kid. We did a little family photoshoot a few weekends ago. I’m so excited to have my paws on the photos!

Here are a few things I’ve bookmarked over the last couple of days. Hope this keeps you busy until my next post!

How To: Pop Top Lamp Shade

A beautiful custom upholstered headboard

Deluxe DIY Sandbox

Summer Gingham (would LOVE to do this in my house.. but that’s not going to happen! Darn conservative husband.)

Mason Jar Meals: cute and functional!

What’s that? You want to see one more shot of my family? Well, OK, since you asked so nicely…

One thought on “Busy busy busy

Leave a Reply

