Happy Canada Day (a little late)

Hi friends, I’ve been busy with work and so my posting hasn’t been as regular as I would like it. We were away this past weekend for Canada Day for a little family reunion with my in-laws complete with epic horseshoe battles, dance parties and many rounds of Jass (a Swiss card game). Needless to say, we had a blast. The kid took his first plane ride and was a champ!

Just wanted to say “Happy <belated> Canada Day” and “Happy Independence Day” 🙂

Here’s a few of my favourite shots from the weekend:

I’m away again this weekend so expect more sporadic posts. Hopefully life will get back to usual soon!

Leave a Reply

